Home » Uncategorized » Ok this isn’t healthy..

Ok this isn’t healthy..

Ok guys so about two days ago I baked a chocolate (which makes it worse) cake. Mainly for this guy since I’m not a chocolate fan, I’m more white or vanilla cake.
Anyway, It’s currently 4:30 am and I woke up to use the restroom and I got a HUGE hankering for that cake.
So I now I find myself typing this with not just a piece of cake, as I had originally planned, but a giant piece of cake (almost half is gone, I know) topped with cherry chip ice cream! And that was topped with some condensed milk! It’s insane!
But now I’m in my room taking bites of this monster and I know I can’t finish this and I have no idea what compelled me to do all this I really don’t want anymore…
I would show you guys a picture but I just tried to take one and a) it’s dark and b) my phone almost fell into the concoction. So sorry no picture… I’m going to go either put this in the fridge or throw it out… Alright guys talk to you later..

What have I done..,

-D

Leave a comment